Lovin' Pretty Women

The Steep Canyon Rangers

Initial release : 2007

Rebel Records REB-CD-1824

The credits for Don't Ease Me In on this release acknowledge members of the Grateful Dead as arrangers.


  • A Ramblin' Man is a Ramblin' Man (Sharp / Collie)
  • Lovin' Pretty Women (G. Sharp)
  • Ain't No Way of Knowin' (Camp / Craft / Lammonds)
  • Call the Captain (Sharp)
  • Pick Up the Blues (Humphrey III / Mills)
  • Be Still Moses (Sharp)
  • Cumberland Moon (Sharp)
  • Don't Ease Me In (Arr. Garcia/Hart/Kreutzman/Lesh)
  • Desperate and Blue (Sharp)
  • Kuykendall (Guggino)
  • New Sleepy-Eyed John (Sharp)
  • Pickin' on Josh (Sharp)

  • Woody Platt - guitar, lead vocals
  • Graham Sharp - banjo, harmony vocals
  • Mike Guggino - mandolin, harmony vocals
  • Charles R. Humphrey III - bass, harmony vocals
  • Nicky Sanders - fiddle, harmony vocals
  • Randy Kohrs (on Don't Ease Me In and Pickin' On Josh)
Buy from

album cover