Let's All Do Some Living

Cane Mill Road

Initial release : 2019

Trailhead Records

This album includes the David Grisman composition E.M.D. The music was recorded live at Saloon Studios, Ashe County, NC, on November 3, 2017.


  • White Freightliner Blues
  • Summertime / The Thrill Is Gone
  • Dawgberry Blossom / E.M.D.
  • Introductions
  • Me And My Guitar
  • Hydraplant
  • Good Love
  • Wild Horses
  • Here I Go
  • John Hardy

  • Casey Lewis - guitar, vocals
  • Liam Purcell - mandolin, fiddle, vocals
  • Tray Wellington - banjo
  • Eliot Smith - bass
Related releases

The David Grisman composition was also released on this a single:

Buy from

album cover

album cover

album cover