Hits, Hits The Don Gibson Way

Don Gibson

Initial release : 1970



  • Green, Green Grass of Home (Putman)
  • Gentle on My Mind (Hartford)
  • Spanish Eyes (Kaempfert / Singleton / Snyder)
  • Games People Play (South)
  • There Goes My Everything (Frazier)
  • I Wanna Live (Loudermilk)
  • Today I Started Loving You Again (Haggard / Owens)
  • She Cheats on Me (Barber)
  • Release Me (Miller / Williams / Yount)
  • All I Have to Offer You Is Me (Frazier / Owens)
  • She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye (Gilmore / Newbury)
  • You Gave Me a Mountain (Robbins)
Buy from

album cover