Hits From The Country Hall Of Fame

Floyd Cramer

Initial release : 1965

RCA Victor


  • In The Jailhouse Now
  • Waiting For A Train
  • Travelin' Blues
  • Jambalaya
  • Honky Tonkin'
  • Why Don't You Love Me
  • Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  • Wabash Cannonball
  • As Long As I Live
  • Pins And Needles (In My Heart)
  • Once More
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • Afraid
  • Waltz Of The Wind
  • No One Will Ever Know
  • Mule Skinner Blues
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • You Win Again
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • Mansion On The Hill
  • Precious Jewel
  • Wreck On The Highway
  • Streamlined Cannonball
  • Low And Lonely
  • Good Time Cake Walk
  • I Can't Go On This Way
  • Roly Poly
  • Texarkana Baby
  • Bringin' In The Georgia Mail
Buy from

album cover