tracks / musicians

Hi-Heel Sneakers

Tommy Tucker

Initial release : 1964



  • Hi-Heel Sneakers
  • Just For A Day
  • Trouble In Mind
  • Walking The Dog
  • Hard Luck Blues
  • I Don't Want 'Cha
  • Long Tall Shorty
  • It's A Mighty Hard Way
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • I Warned You About Him
  • I Can't Believe It
  • Suffering With The Blues
Buy from

album cover