Frank 'N' Dawg: Melody Monsters

Frank Vignola and David Grisman

Original release : 2008

Acoustic Disc ACD-AO-50008

Available only as a download.


  • Till There Was You
  • Hello Young Lovers
  • Wouldn't It Be Loverly?
  • Stardust
  • April Showers
  • Margie
  • Where Or When
  • Flamingo
  • As Time Goes By
  • We Kiss In A Shadow
  • For All We Know
  • Georgia
  • These Foolish Things
  • Someday My Prince Will Come

  • David Grisman - mandolin
  • Frank Vignol - guitar
Buy from David Grisman's Acoustic Oasis

album cover

album cover