tracks / musicians

Feuding Banjos

Various Artists

Initial release : 1973


The first of a number of releases to use the Feuding Banjos title. Track lists vary but the same core set of tracks appear on most of them.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Feuding Banjos - Marshall Brickman, Eric Weissberg
  • Saturday Night Banjo - Mason Williams
  • Cripple Creek - Mike Seeger
  • Flop Eared Mule - Joe Maphis
  • Blue Grass Banjo - Erik Darling
  • Greenback Dollar - Dick Rosmini and Jim Helms
  • Whistle While You Work - Mason Williams
  • Banjo Cantata - Jim McGuinn
  • Holston Valley Breakdown - Mike Seeger
  • Movin' Down The Line - Jim Helms
Buy from

album cover