Dwight Sings Buck

Dwight Yoakam

Initial release : 2007

New West Records


  • My Heart Skips a Beat (Owens)
  • Foolin' Around (Howard / Owens)
  • I Don't Care (Just as Long as You Love Me) (Owens)
  • Only You (Owens)
  • Act Naturally (Morrison / Russell)
  • Down on the Corner of Love (Owens)
  • Cryin' Time (Owens)
  • Above and Beyond (Howard)
  • Love's Gonna Live Here (Owens)
  • Close Up the Honky Tonks (Simpson)
  • Under Your Spell Again (Owens / Rhodes)
  • Your Tender Loving Care (Owens)
  • Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache) (Howard / Owens)
  • Think of Me (Olson / Rich)
  • Together Again (Owens)
Buy from

album cover