tracks musicians related releases

The Dolphin

Stan Getz

Initial release : 1981

Concord Jazz

Recorded live at the Keystone Korner, San Francisco in 1981.


  • The Dolphin (Eca)
  • A Time for Love (Mandel / Webster)
  • Joy Spring (Brown)
  • My Old Flame (Caslow / Johnston)
  • The Night Has a Thousand Eyes (Brainin / Bernier)
  • Close Enough for Love (Theme from "Agatha") (Mandel / Williams)

  • Stan Getz - tenor saxophone
  • Lou Levy - piano
  • Monty Budwig - bass
  • Victor Lewis - drums
Related releases

The album was subsequently included on the two-on-one release;

USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover