tracks musicians

4/18/15, Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO

Disco Biscuits

Initial release : 2015

A concert recording available on CD or as a download from Includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs One More Saturday Night and Shakedown Street.


  • One More Saturday Night
  • Plan B
  • Morph Dusseldorf
  • Jigsaw Earth
  • Munchkin Invasion
  • The Caterpillar
  • Highwire
  • Humuhumunukunukuapua'a
  • Tempest
  • Highwire
  • Nughuffer
  • Shakedown Street

  • Jon Gutwillig
  • Aaron Magner
  • Marc Brownstein
  • Allen Aucoin

  • Tom Hamilton (on One More Saturday Night and Shakedown Street)
album cover