Dawn Of The Stoneman's Age

The Stonemans

Initial release : 1969

RCA Victor


  • But You Know I Love You
  • Two Kids From Duluth Minnesota
  • What Am I Doing Hanging Round
  • Banjo Signal
  • Weed Out My Badness
  • All The Guys That Turn Me On Turn Me Down
  • Bad Moon Rising
  • Tecumseh Valley
  • Wildwood Flower
  • In The Plan
  • Me And Bobby McGee
Buy from

album cover