tracks musicians

Concord Duo Series, Vol. 7

Bill Mays / Ed Bickert

Initial release : 1994

Concord 4626

The seventh in a series of releases of live duo performances at the Maybeck Recital Hall in San Francisco.


  • Sometine Ago
  • Taking a Chance on Love
  • Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  • On the Trail
  • Quietly
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  • Crazy She Calls Me
  • Bick's Bag

  • Bill Mays - piano
  • Ed Bickert - guitar
USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover