tracks musicians

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2011

Spiritual Pyjamas

A limited edition 10" vinyl single. The A side was recorded live at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco on June 26, 2011. The B side was recorded live at New Parish, Oakland on May 19, 2011.


  • Vibration & Light Suite
  • Last Place That Love Lives

  • Chris Robinson guitar, vocals
  • Neal Casal guitar, vocals
  • Adam MacDougall keyboards, vocals
  • Muddy Dutton - bass, vocals
  • George Sluppick - drums
album cover