Chapel Of Love

Dixie Cups

Initial release : 1964

Red Bird

The same tracks were released with a different album title, Iko Iko, and album cover in 1965.


  • Chapel Of Love
  • Gee The Moon Is Shining Bright
  • I'm Gonna Get You Yet
  • Ain't That Nice
  • Thank You Mama Thank You Papa
  • Another Boy Like Mine
  • Gee Baby Gee
  • Iko Iko
  • Girls Can Tell
  • All Grown Up
  • People Say
Buy as part of a CD
compilation from amazon

album cover

album cover