Blues, Songs and Ballads

Tom Rush

Initial release : 1990


A 2-on-1 CD release of the first two Tom Rush albums.


  • Duncan And Brady
  • I Don't Want Your Millions Mister
  • San Francisco Bay Blues
  • Mole's Moan
  • Rye Whiskey
  • Big Fat Woman
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • Diamond Joe
  • Mobile-Texas Line
  • Joe Turner
  • Every Day In The Week
  • Alabama Bound
  • More Pretty Girls
  • Sister Kate
  • Original Talking Blues
  • Pallet On The Floor
  • Drop Down Mama
  • Rag Mama
  • Barb'ry Allen
  • Cocaine
  • Come Back Baby
  • Stackerlee
  • Baby Please Don't Go

  • Tom Rush - guitar, vocals
  • Fritz Richmond - washtub bass
Related releases

This CD release comprises all but two of the tracks that were originally released on;

Buy from

album cover