Bluegrass Festival

Lester Flatt & Nashville Grass

Initial release : 1977



  • Why Did You Wander
  • Columbus Stockade Blues
  • Down The Road
  • Jimmy Brown The Newsboy
  • Before I Met You
  • Backin' To Birmingham
  • Martha White Theme
  • Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • My Little Georgia Rose
  • Tennessee Mountain Home/Panhandle Country
  • When I Stop Dreaming
  • Georgia Cotton
  • Ugly Girl
  • I Don't Love Nobody
  • I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome
  • We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
  • Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  • Little Lewis' Wildwood Flower
  • Dim Lights Thick Smoke
  • Cripple Creek
  • Till The End Of The World Rolls Around
  • Randy Lynn Rag
  • Hot Corn Cold Corn
  • Get In Line Brother (If You Want To Go Home)
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Buy from

album cover