tracks related releases

Bandit in a Bathing Suit

David Bromberg Band

Initial release : 1978



  • Bandit In A Bathing Suite
  • If You Don't Want Me Baby
  • Queen Ellen
  • Sweet Sweet Sadness
  • Peanut Man
  • Love Please Come Home/Blackberry Blossom/Dixie Hoedown/June Apple
  • Ugly Hour
  • Travelling Man
  • Northeast Texas Women
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 CD release

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover