Any Day Now

Joan Baez

Initial release : 1968



  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  • North Country Blues
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • Drifter's Escape
  • I Pity The Poor Immigrant
  • Tears Of Rage
  • Sad-Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
  • Love Is Just A Four-Letter Word
  • I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  • Walls Of Redwing
  • Dear Landlord
  • One Too Many Mornings
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Boots Of Spanish Leather
  • Walkin' Down The Line
  • Restless Farewell
Bonus tracks on 2005 CD release;
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • It Ain't Me, Babe
Buy from

album cover

album cover