tracks musicians related releases

All Soul

Johnny Smith

Initial release : 1959

New Jazz


  • Goin' Places (Schwartz / Smith)
  • Sweet Cookies (Smith)
  • (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over (Magidson / Wrubel)
  • Pennies From Heaven (Burke / Johnston)
  • Easy Like (Schwartz / Smith)
  • Secret Love (Fain / Webster)
  • All Soul (Lewis)

  • Johnny Smith organ
  • Thornel Schwartz guitar
  • George Tucker - bass
  • Leo Stevens drums
Related releases

The music on this LP was subsequently released on:

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover