16 Radio Gospel Favorites

Wayne Raney & The Raney Family

Initial release : 1960


The track listing may be that of a reissue of the album as there are 18 tracks rather than the 16 promised in the album title!


  • We Need a Lot More of Jesus (And A Lot Less Rock & Roll)
  • Lilac Bouquet
  • When Heaven Comes Down
  • Don't You Think It's Time
  • Why Don't You Heed His Call
  • Jesus Has Saved My Soul
  • Shadow Of The Cross
  • Wrath of God
  • We Are Going Down The Valley
  • Over The Rolling Seas
  • He Is Both God & Man
  • Family Circle
  • Garden Where Mother Prayed
  • Wayward Drunkard
  • I Want To Know
  • I'll Be Listening
  • Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies
  • I Need The Prayers
Buy from

album cover