tracks / musicians related releases

Voices of Hope: Sabera Foundation

Various Artists

Initial release : 2002

Ark 21 810082

This benefit collection includes Bob Dylan's original recording of Knockin' On Heaven's Door overdubbed with contribution from Indian musicians and children's choir.

album cover
Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this release are;

  • Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot - Sting and Vicente Amigo
  • Ave Maria - Noa and the Calcutta's Sabera Foundation Girls
  • Que Bonito - Rosario & Morjeena and the Calcutta's Sabera Foundation
  • Amare Ey Man Galie - Ricky Martin and the People Of The Sabera Foundation
  • Offer - Alanis Morrisette
  • La Aurora de Nueva York - Antonio Banderas and Alejandro Sanz
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door - Bob Dylan and Calcutta's Sabera Foundation Girls
  • Penelope - Penélope Cruz, Vicente Amigo and Joan Manuel Serrat
  • Gladiator - Hans Zimmer, Rafael Amargo and Bautista Sisters
  • Imagine - Antonio Banderas
  • Dame la Mano - Ketama and Juanes
  • Cross Our Hearts - Tracy Griffith and Melanie Griffith
  • Live Like Horses - Elton John and Luciano Pavaroti
  • Himno Real Madrid - Plácido Domingo and Calcutta's Sabera Foundation
Related releases

The original Bob Dylan version of Knockin' On Heaven's Door was released on;