tracks / musicians

Timeless: Hank Williams Tribute

Various Artists

Initial release : 2001

Uptown/Universal 170239

This Hank Williams tribute CD includes a song performed by Bob Dylan.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • I Can't Get You off of My Mind - Bob Dylan
  • Long Gone Lonesome Blues - Sheryl Crow
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry - Keb' Mo'
  • Your Cheatin' Heart - Beck
  • Lost on the River - Emmylou Harris with Mark Knopfler & His Band
  • You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave) - Tom Petty
  • You Win Again - Keith Richards
  • Alone and Forsaken - Emmylou Harris with Mark Knopfler & His Band
  • I'm a Long Gone Daddy - Hank Williams III
  • Lovesick Blues - Ryan Adams
  • Cold, Cold Heart - Lucinda Williams
  • I Dreamed About Mama Last Night - Johnny Cash