tracks related releases

Rock Hits of the 60's

Various Artists

Initial release : 2001

Sony Special Products 31006

This compilation includes tracks by Bob Dylan, Sly & The Family Stone and Big Brother and The Holding Company.

album cover

  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) - Byrds
  • Carrie Anne - Hollies
  • Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel) - Roy Orbison
  • Sunshine Superman - Donovan
  • Positively 4th Street - Bob Dylan
  • Everyday People - Sly & The Family Stone
  • Spinning Wheel - Blood, Sweat & Tears
  • Shapes of Things - Jeff Beck Group
  • Brown Eyed Girl - Van Morrison
  • Time Has Come Today - Chambers Brothers
  • Down on Me - Big Brother And The Holding Company
  • I Got a Line on You - Spirit
Related releases

Positively 4th Street was originally released onl

Down on Me was originally released on; Everyday People was originally released on a single and an album;
  • Everyday People / Sing a Simple Song, Sly & The Family Stone, 1969, Epic 10407
  • Stand!, Sly & the Family Stone, 1969