tracks / performers

Portrait Of Bob Dylan

Mike Batt Orchestra

Initial release : 1971

DJM Silverline

A UK album of instrumental covers of Bob Dylan songs.


  • This Wheel's On Fire
  • Country Pie
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • If Not For You
  • Just Like A Woman
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Mighty Quinn
  • Nashville Skyline Rag
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  • Blowing In The Wind
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
album cover