tracks related releases

Playlist: The Very Best of Bob Dylan '60s

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2008



  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • With God on Our Side
  • Chimes of Freedom
  • Boots of Spanish Leather
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  • Like a Rolling Stone
  • I Want You
  • Positively 4th Street
  • Down Along the Cove
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You
Related releases

The tracks on this compilation are from the following releases.

A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall;

The Times They Are A-Changin', With God on Our Side and Boots of Spanish Leather; Chimes of Freedom; Mr. Tambourine Man and It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding); Like a Rolling Stone; I Want You; Positively 4th Street;
  • Single (Positively 4th Street / From A Buick 6), Bob Dylan, 1965
Down Along the Cove, All Along the Watchtower and I'll Be Your Baby Tonight; Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You;
Buy from

album cover