Hollies Sing Dylan

Released in the US as

Words And Music by Bob Dylan

The Hollies

Initial release : 1969



  • When the Ship Comes In (Dylan)
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Dylan)
  • I Want You (Dylan)
  • This Wheel's on Fire (Danko / Dylan)
  • I Shall Be Released (Dylan)
  • Blowin' in the Wind (Dylan)
  • Quit Your Low Down Ways (Dylan)
  • Just Like a Woman (Dylan)
  • The Times They Are A-Changin' (Dylan)
  • All I Really Want to Do (Dylan)
  • My Back Pages (Dylan)
  • Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo) (Dylan)
Bonus tracks on 2005 Magic Records release;
  • Bowin' In The Wind (Dylan)
  • Times They Are A-Changin' (Dylan)
  • Blowin' In The Wind (Dylan)
Buy from

album cover

album cover

Buy exp CD from

album cover