tracks related releases

Hearts Of Fire Soundtrack

Fiona, Bob Dylan & Rupert Everett

Initial release : 1987

Columbia CK 40870

A soundtrack compilation includes three songs by Bob Dylan.


  • Hearts Of Fire - Fiona
  • The Usual - Bob Dylan
  • I'm In It For Love - Fiona
  • Tainted Love - Rupert Everett
  • Hair Of The Dog (That Bit You) - Fiona
  • Night After Night - Bob Dylan
  • In My Heart - Rupert Everett
  • The Nights We Spent On Earth - Fiona
  • Had A Dream About You, Baby - Bob Dylan
  • Let The Good Times Roll - Fiona
Related releases

Had A Dream About You, Baby was originally released on;

The other two Bob Dylan tracks are previously unreleased.

album cover

album cover