tracks related releases

Empire Burlesque / Infidels

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2011


Double CD set the combines albums from 1983 and 1985.


  • Tight Connection to My Heart (Dylan)
  • Seeing the Real You at Last (Dylan)
  • I'll Remember You (Dylan)
  • Clean Cut Kid (Dylan)
  • Never Gonna Be the Same Again (Dylan)
  • Trust Yourself (Dylan)
  • Emotionally Yours (Dylan)
  • When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky (Dylan)
  • Something's Burning, Baby (Dylan)
  • Dark Eyes (Dylan)
  • Jokerman (Dylan)
  • Sweetheart Like You (Dylan)
  • Neighborhood Bully (Dylan)
  • License to Kill (Dylan)
  • Man of Peace (Dylan)
  • Union Sundown (Dylan)
  • I and I (Dylan)
  • Don't Fall Apart on Me Tonight (Dylan)
Related releases

The albums included in this box set were originally released as;

Buy from

album cover