Dylan's Gospel

The Brothers And Sisters

Initial release : 1969

CBS / Ode

Also releases as The Gospel According to Dylan.


  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Mighty Quinn
  • Chimes Of Freedom
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • My Back Pages
  • Just Like A Woman
album cover