tracks related releases

The Dylan Trilogy

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2007

Columbia Legacy

A 3 CD box set release of three of Dylan albums


  • Love Sick (Dylan)
  • Dirt Road Blues (Dylan)
  • Standing in the Doorway (Dylan)
  • Million Miles (Dylan)
  • Tryin' to Get to Heaven (Dylan)
  • 'Til I Fell in Love With You (Dylan)
  • Not Dark Yet (Dylan)
  • Cold Irons Bound (Dylan)
  • Make You Feel My Love (Dylan)
  • Can't Wait (Dylan)
  • Highlands (Dylan)
  • Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum (Dylan)
  • Mississippi (Dylan)
  • Summer Days (Dylan)
  • Bye and Bye (Dylan)
  • Lonesome Day Blues (Dylan)
  • Floater (Too Much to Ask) (Dylan)
  • High Water (for Charley Patton) (Dylan)
  • Moonlight (Dylan)
  • Honest With Me (Dylan)
  • Po' Boy (Dylan)
  • Cry Awhile (Dylan)
  • Sugar Baby (Dylan)
  • Thunder on the Mountain (Dylan)
  • Spirit on the Water (Dylan)
  • Rollin' and Tumblin' (Dylan)
  • When the Deal Goes Down (Dylan)
  • Someday Baby (Dylan)
  • Workingman's Blues #2 (Dylan)
  • Beyond the Horizon (Dylan)
  • Nettie Moore (Dylan)
  • The Levee's Gonna Break (Dylan)
  • Ain't Talkin' (Dylan)
Related releases

The albums included in this box set were originally released as;

Buy from

album cover