Dylan In My Soul

Dennis Heller

Initial release : 2003


  • One Too Many Mornings
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
  • Thalia (Goddess of Joy)
  • Queen Jane Approximately
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Sara
  • Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  • She Belongs To Me
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • Forever Young
  • Girl From The North Country

album cover