tracks / performers related release

Doin' Dylan 2

Various Artists

Initial release : 2002

Columbia 5042182000 (Aust)

This Dylan tribute CD includes four tracks that feature Bob Dylan. The Lone Justice compilation cover of the Go 'Way Little Boy, the Doug Sahm version of Wallflower, the Eric Clapton version of Sign Language and the Bette Midler cover of Buckets Of Rain.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Performes

The tracks and performers on this collection are;

  • The Times They Are A-Changin' - Billy Joel
  • I Want You - Sophie B. Hawkins
  • What Was it You Wanted? - Willie Nelson
  • Man in the Long Black Coat - Joan Osborne
  • Mississippi - Sheryl Crow
  • Ballad of Hollis Brown - The Neville Brothers
  • Eternal Circle - Coulson, Dean, McGuinness & Flint
  • Gates of Eden - Arlo Guthrie
  • Buckets of Rain - Bette Midler
  • Sweetheart Like You - Judy Collins
  • To Ramona - Flying Burrito Brothers
  • Wallflower - Doug Sahm & Band
  • Sign Language - Eric Clapton
  • Down in the Flood - Blood, Sweat & Tears
  • Down Along the Cove - Georgie Fame
  • Coming From the Heart - The Searchers
  • Go 'Way Little Boy - Lone Justice
  • I Don't Believe You - Lloyd Cole & The Commotions
  • Steel Bars - Michael Bolton
  • Most Likely You Go Your Way (and I'll Go Mine) - Patti Labelle
Related releases

Buckets Of Rain was originally released on;

Wallflower was originally released on; Sign Language was originally released on; Go ' Way Little Boy was originally released on a single in Europe;
  • Sweet Sweet Baby (I'm Falling) / Go ' Way Little Boy, Lone Justice, 1984 (Europe)