tracks / musicians

15 Years Of Rhythm

Various Artists

Initial release : 2007


Tracks / Musicians

CD 1:

  • I'm In The Mood John Lee Hooker
  • I Don't Want Anything To Change Bonnie Raitt
  • 2:19 John Hammond
  • Wicked Rain Los Lobos
  • Mixed Up Shook Up Girl Joe Camilleri With The Revelations
  • Captain Kasey Chambers
  • 1952 Vincent Black Lightning Richard Thompson
  • It's Only Natural Crowded House
  • Transcendental Blues Steve Earle
  • Goin' Back To New Orleans Dr. John
  • Temperature Kerri Simpson
  • Give A Man A Home Ben Harper
  • RL's Story RL Burnside
  • You Will Surely Love Again Chris Wilson
  • Wide Open Road The Triffids
  • Quasimodo's Dream Jimmy Little
  • From Now On Ron Sexsmith
  • It Ain't Funny How We Don't Talk Anymore You Am I
  • Give Signs Ash Grunwald
  • Throw Your Arms Around Me Luka Bloom
CD 2:
  • Love Sick Bob Dylan
  • Don't Think Twice, It's Alright The Waifs
  • Right In Time Lucinda Williams
  • Stumbling Block Paul Kelly And The Stormwater Boys
  • From Paradise Archie Roach
  • Wrecking Ball Gillian Welch
  • People Will Turn On You Mia Dyon
  • Perfectly Good Guitar John Hiatt
  • Accident Waiting To Happen Sarah Carroll
  • When I Paint My Masterpiece Jeff Lang & Chris Whitley
  • Long Way Down The Greencards
  • Short Fuse Blues Dave Hole
  • Who Listens To The Radio Stephen Cummings
  • Postcard From Mexico Keiran Kane, Kevin Welch & Fats Kaplan
  • GBA Xavier Rudd
  • We're All In This Together Old Crow Medicine Show
  • Leave The Light On Chris Smither
  • House On The Corner Dom Turner & Supro
Buy from

album cover