tracks musicians

Wrong Side Of The Rain

Magnolia Street String Band

Initial release : 2019

This album includes cover of the Grateful Dead song Brown-Eyed Women and the Peter Rowan song Lonesome LA Cowboy.


  • Brown-Eyed Women
  • Wrong Side Of The Rain
  • Midnight On The Highway
  • Big River
  • Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  • Be My Friend Tonight
  • Lonesome L.A. Cowboy
  • Dixie Hoedown
  • Those Memories Of You
  • Rabbit In The Log
  • Onion Grass

  • Matt Backes - mandolin, fiddle, vocals
  • Sheila Shukla - guitar, vocals
  • Paul Prestopino - dobro, banjo, mandolin
  • Ron Greenstein - bass
  • Bobby Baxmeyer - dobro, banjo
Buy from

album cover