tracks musicians credits related releases

Winterland June 1977: The Complete Recordings Bonus CD

Grateful Dead

Initial release: 2009

Grateful Dead Records

A bonus CD of music from the Chicago show of May 12, 1977. This CD was distributed with early copies of the 9 CD box set of all the music played at the three Winterland shows on June 7, 8 and 9, 1977.


  • Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo>
  • Dancing In The Street
  • Terrapin Station>
  • Playing In The Band>
  • Drums>
  • Not Fade Away>
  • Comes A Time>
  • Playing In The Band

  • Jerry Garcia - lead guitar, vocals
  • Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals
  • Keith Godchaux - keyboards
  • Mickey Hart - drums
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - electric bass
  • Bob Weir - rhythm guitar, vocals

  • CD Mastering - Jeffrey Norman
Related releases

This bonus CD was included with pre-ordered copies of;

For information about other releases that include music from this period see the 1977 section of the Dead by Date page.

album cover

album cover

album cover