tracks musicians

The Waders

The Waders

Initial release : 2020

This UK album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Friend Of The Devil.


  • Reason To Believe
  • Big Big Love
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • Crazy Dreams
  • I Flew Over Our House Last Night
  • Remedy
  • Wade On
  • We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
  • Sidecar
  • Hickory Wind
  • Getting Over You
  • Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness

  • Steve Simpson - guitar, mandolin, fiddle, vocals
  • Peter Bruntnell - guitar, vocals
  • Malcolm Hoskins - bass
  • Gill McGregor and the Waders - hand claps
album cover