U Liners

U Liners

Initial release : 2007

This album includes covers of the Grateful Dead song Brown Eyed Women, Dire Wolf and Ship Of Fools.


  • Three Weeks to Vegas
  • Down At the Half Moon Tonight
  • Smoke, Smoke, Smoke (That Cigarette)
  • Wayside Back in Time
  • Age of Trains
  • I'll Take a Melody
  • California Snow
  • Anna's Dance
  • Pastures of Plenty
  • Blue Canadian Rockies
  • I'm Still in Love With You
  • Ship of Fools
  • Dire Wolf
  • Ophelia
  • Out in California
  • Brown Eyed Women
  • The Mill Was Made of Marble
Buy from

album cover