Treasure Box of Hits (The Errol Brown Remix's)

Marty Dread

Initial release : 2021

This album includes a cover of Grateful Dead song Touch Of Grey.


  • Touch of Grey
  • Have You Ever Seen the Rain
  • Walking in Memphis
  • Still the One
  • Live Like You Were Dying
  • One More Day
  • Love the One You're With
  • Home
  • More Than I Can Say
  • You Had Me from Hello
  • Tryin to Get over You
  • Never Be the Same
  • Wanna Be Loved Like That
  • Cats in the Cradle
Buy from

album cover