tracks musicians

Test of Time

Lalla Rookh

Initial release : 2006

Magophonic Records

This CD includes a version of Friend Of The Devil.


  • Stars for Leisbeth/Silver Spear/Toss the Feathers
  • John Barleycorn
  • O'Keefs/O'Gilligan/Morrison's Jig/Swallowtail Jig
  • Culloden's Harvest
  • Crested Hens/Wizard's Walk
  • New Rigged Ship/Full Rigged Ship
  • Friend of the Devil
  • Miss McLeods/Galway Hornpipe/Star of Munster
  • Ballad of Accounting
  • Morpeth Rant/The Butterfly/Flowers of Redhill
  • Devil Went Down to Dublin/Tuttle's Reel
  • Calliope House/Stan Chapman/Miller's Maggot

  • Charlie Gannon - guitar, vocals
  • Kay Williams - violin, vocals
  • Paul Honeycutt - mandolin, vocals
  • Mary Whalen - bodhran, vocals
  • Jim Abraham - bass, vocals
Buy from

album cover