Take Me On Home

The Moonshine Rooster Band

Initial release : 2011

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Friend Of The Devil.


  • Look At Miss Ohio
  • Sign Me Up
  • I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  • Friend of the Devil
  • Among These Golden Roses
  • Under African Skies
  • Take Me On Home
  • Sweet Sunny South
  • How Do You Want to Be Remembered?
  • Dancin' Shoes
Buy from

album cover