tracks musicians

Swattin' Thoughts

Scattered & Pickled

Initial release : 2020

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song West LA Fadeaway.


  • Something to Hold on To
  • West L.A. Fadeaway
  • Women Without Whiskey
  • Feelin' Better
  • Tailspin
  • Off The Record
  • Nothing but the Wheel
  • Wiser Time
  • Southside of Heaven
  • Get It While You Can
  • I Can Get off on You
  • Congratulations
  • Maybe I Can Paint Over That

  • Jonathan Payne
  • John Boyd
  • Jeremy Snyder
  • Danny Chase
Buy from

album cover