State Of Mind

Toni Brown and Ed Munson

Initial release : 2010

This album includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs Mountains Of The Moon and West LA Fadeaway.


  • Pass Me By
  • Mountains of the Moon
  • Rabbit Hole Soul
  • Just Say No
  • It's Not A.D.D.
  • Angel On Your Shoulder
  • I Can't Drink That Much
  • Memories Never Die
  • White Bird Fly
  • Turn Out the Lights
  • West L.A. Fadeaway
Buy from

album cover