Songs I Grew Up To

Siobhan O'Brien

Initial release : 2008

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Black Muddy River.


  • All My Trials
  • The Lakes of Ponchartrain
  • The Fox
  • Shooting Star
  • In My Room
  • The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore
  • Black Muddy River
  • The Long Black Veil
  • Copper Kettle
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • Scarlet Ribbons
  • An 'ole Sea Shanty
Buy from

album cover