Short Time Here, Long Time Gone

The Goodhues

Initial release : 2010

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Mexicali Blues.


  • Luxury Liner
  • Short Life of Trouble
  • Raglan Road
  • Hobo Song
  • Hitchhiking Song
  • Mexicali Blues
  • Staggerlee
  • Road to Lottridge
  • I Belong to Glasgow
  • Teardrops Falling in the Snow
  • What'll I Do
  • My Baby Came Back
  • Anabelle
  • Sing Me Back Home
  • Fifty Miles of Elbow Room
  • Where the Soul Never Dies
  • Gentle Annie
  • Hewlett/Si Bheag Si Mhor
  • Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone
Buy from

album cover