tracks musicians

Sat 730

Deadwood Revival

Initial release: 2009

This release includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song China Cat Sunflower and the New Riders song Glendale Train.


  • Ain't the Buyin' Kind
  • Red Rocking Chair
  • Sugar Hill
  • Big River
  • That's Alright
  • Glendale Train
  • Come See Me Sometime
  • When I'm Gone
  • China Cat Sunflower
  • Mattie's Jam/Shake the Barnhouse Down
  • Cover My Tracks
  • Find My Way
  • Daisy
  • Cotton Eyed Joe

  • Jason Mogi
  • Kim Trenerry
  • Ches Ferguson
  • Julie Campbell
Buy from

album cover