The Ripple Sessions

John Firmin / Dick Fegy Project

Initial release : 2010

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Ripple.


  • Dick's Fourteen Bars
  • Ripple
  • Apache
  • Wild Women Don't Get the Blues
  • The Jakester
  • Lee Allen
  • Cow Cow Boogie
  • Johnny Nocturne Tango
  • Keep Movin'
  • Makes No Difference
  • Lil Liza Jane
  • Dick's Goin Down The Road
  • Snake Eyes
Buy from

album cover