tracks musicians

The Relix Sessions

Keller Williams

Initial release : 2021


This limited edition, vinyl only release includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs Cumberland Blues, They Love Each Other and Bird Song.


Side A:

  • The Big One
  • Dubstep
  • Beat My Chest
  • I Believe
Side B:
  • Cumberland Blues
  • They Love Each Other
  • Bird Song

  • Keller Williams - guitar, vocals

  • Producer - Bradley Tucker, Josh Rowe
  • Co-producer - Will Schwerd
  • Executive Producer - Peter Shapiro
  • Mixing - Jesse Lauter, Louis Gosain (side B)
  • Mastering - Jesse Lauter
  • Artwork - Chris Kovach, Corinne Guglielmo, Will Schwerd
  • Cover - Chad Anderson, Will Schwerd

  • Side A recorded at Relix Studio in New York City on May 30, 2019
  • Side B recorded live at Garcia's at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester on August 1, 2018
album cover

album cover