tracks musicians

Relix Best Of The Flying Burrito Brothers

Flying Burrito Brothers

Initial release : 1995

Relix 2069

Compilation of tracks taken from Flying Burritos Brothers Relix albums.

Buy from

album cover


  • Big Bayou (Gilbeau)
  • Wheels (Hillman/Parsons)
  • Christine's Tune (Devil In Disguise) (Hillman/Parsons)
  • White Line Fever (Haggard)
  • Mr. Spaceman (McGuinn)
  • Faded Love (Wills)
  • Hot Burrito #2 (Ethridge/Parsons)
  • Citizen Kane (Batton/Fowley)
  • Truck Drivin' Man (Fell)
  • Sin City (Hillman/Parsons)
  • Rocky Top (Bryant)
  • Do Right Woman (Oldham/Penn)
  • Close Up The Honky Tonks (Simpson)

Musicians involved include;

  • Skip Battin: guitars, bass, piano, vocals
  • Gib Guilbeau: guitars, fiddle, vocals
  • Joel Scott Hill: guitars, vocals
  • Sneeky Pete Kleinow: pedal steel guitar
  • Gene Parsons: drums, guitars, banjo, harmonica, vocals