tracks musicians

R.D. Breakdown

Rural Delivery

Initial release : 1982

HARC (Horizon Audio Recording Company) Records

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Friend Of The Devil.


  • Pig in a Pen
  • Through the Bottom of a Glass
  • Cotton Patch Rag
  • Ages and Ages Ago
  • House of the Rising Sun
  • R. D. Breakdown
  • Friend of the Devil
  • Little Rock Getaway
  • (Ghost) Riders in the Sky

  • Terry Enyeart - guitar, mandolin, bass, vocals
  • Butch Haslip - bass, guitar, vocals
  • Wayne Franco - banjo
  • Roger Ferguson - guitar, mandolin, fiddle, vocals
  • Gary Harpe - guitar, harmonica, fiddle, vocals
  • Rick Ahrens - banjo, vocals
album cover