tracks musicians related releases

The Promised Land (LP)

Sagol 59 & Ami Yares

Initial release : 2016

A 9 track limited edition LP release of Hebrew language covers of Grateful Dead songs.


  • Bertha
  • Sugaree
  • Me & My Uncle
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • I Know You Rider
  • Mission In The Rain
  • Black Muddy River
  • Brown Eyed Women
  • Ripple

  • Sagol 59 – guitar, vocals
  • Ami Yares –guitar, oud, ukulele, banjo, mandolin, backing vocals
  • Naaman Shadmi – keyboards
  • Avsha Elan – bass
  • Gon Amir – drums, percussion
  • Jason Reich – mandolin (on Friend of the Devil)
Related releases

The first seven tracks of this LP were originally released on the CD;

Brown Eyed Women and Ripple were originally released on the EP;
album cover